Board of Directors

The business affairs and policies of the LTHS Boosters Club shall be administered by the LTHS Boosters Club Board of Directors, in accordance with the bylaws and in full cooperation with the policies of the school, its officials and personnel. No individual, group or organization shall dominate the activities of the LTHS Boosters Club.

The Board of Directors shall be comprised of 13 or more members, including four officers: President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary. In addition, there are two Advisory members of the Board of Directors, the school’s Athletic Director and Student Activities Director.

2019-2020 OFFICERS
Moira Madell, President
Lena Walent, Vice President
Kara Sugarman, Secretary
Andrew Wolosewicz, Treasurer
LT Booster Wear:
     Kim Gilman & Andrea Newman
Gold/Blue Restaurant Cards:
     Kara Sugarman
Lion Fest and Pack the Place:
     Rich Bornhoff
Pride Walk:
     Rich Bornhoff
Senior Banners:
    Kara Sugarman
     Mary Hays & Kim Sauvageau
Publicity / Website:
     Meg Frehner
     Francesca Smith